Sunday, August 6, 2017

Linda May Han Oh Quintet featuring Chris Potter LÕAstrada, Marciac, France July 31 2017 mp2

Chris Potter, tenor saxophone
Ben Wendel, tenor saxophone
Matthew Stevens, guitar
Fabian Almazan, piano
Linda May Han Oh, bass
Rudy Royston, drums

01 Lucid Lullaby (Linda May Han Oh)
02 Announcements
03 Walk Against Wind (Linda May Han Oh)
04 Speech Impediment (Linda May Han Oh)
05 Perpluzzle (Linda May Han Oh)
06 Ikan Bilis (Linda May Han Oh)
07 Yoda (Linda May Han Oh)
08 Western (Linda May Han Oh) - cut

78 minutes

France Musique (dvv-s, mp2 ,256 kbps) / mp3directcut / mp2

Thanks to Lewojazz for the master 

1 comment:

Bill said...