Wednesday, May 31, 2017

EBERSON & BALKE'S JAZZ-PUNK ENSEMBLE Vossa Jazz Festival Fleischer's Hotell, Voss, Norway 11 March 1983 (video)

Source: FLV file from Norwegian TV archives
First broadcast by NRK on 6 April 1983

1. Frode Alnæs sings the blues
2. Kule-Johnny

Total time 39:49

Erik Balke - alto saxophone
Tore Brunborg - tenor saxophone
Torbjørn Sunde - trombone, vocals
Jens Wendelboe - trombone
Nils Petter Molvær - trumpet
Frode Alnæs - guitar, vocals
Jon Eberson - guitar
Jon Balke - electric piano
Atle Bakken - organ
Geir Holmsen - electric bass
Bjørn Kjellemyr - acoustic bass
Pål Thowsen - drums
Bjørn Jensen - drums
Jon Christensen - drums

Support the artists! Buy their official releases, go to their concerts!
Trade freely! Do not sell! Keep it lossless!

Uploaded to DIME by propylaen in March 2016.



Bill said...

Contact me via the form at the bottom of the blog if you'd like the links.

francisco santos said...


jayel4444 said...

Merci !