Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Joachim Kuhn 5tet 1989-10-28 Stadtbibliotek Erlenbach Germany flac

Bass Desire [Erskine]
Para [Kühn]
Descent [Lauer]
Pastor [Portal]
Murching [Vitous]

Joachim Kuhn (piano)
Michel Portal (bass clarinet, soprano sax)
Christof Lauer (tenor sax)
Miroslav Vitous (bass)
Peter Erskine (drums)

TV Broadcast so I'm told>Trade/Cdr>EAC>FLAC

A+ sound


upkerry14 said...

francisco santos said...

another great show...hoping you got more
on your sleeve
by the wy have you got more Rotondi shows?...

upkerry14 said...

I'll look when I get a chance.