Sunday, November 6, 2016

M.O.B.: La Musique d'Ornette est Belle (The Music of Ornette is Beautiful) Studio Charles Trenet, Radio France, Paris, France February 3, 2007 FM FLAC

1. Street Woman  5:25
2. In All Languages  6:57
3. Stopwatch  2:55
4. Beauty is a Rare Thing  4:09
5. Happy House  4:11
6. Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow  3:43
7. Mr and Mrs People  7:03
8. Africa is the Mirror of All Colors  7:00
9. Law Years  7:04

Jean Aussanaire (soprano & tenor sax)
Olivier Thémines (clarinet, bass clarinet)
Patrice Grente (double bass)
Jean-Benoît Culot (drums)

FM > WAV (Wavelab) > FLAC (frontend level 8)
Jazz sur le Vif, France Musique, feb 21, 2007
Comments by Xavier Prevost

All titles by Ornette Coleman



upkerry14 said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
upkerry14 said...

francisco santos said...


Lucky said...

Merci, upkerry14 :)

sotise said...

beautiful show, thank you!